side menu icon

Staff & Board Directory


Pam CzyzChief Executive Officer775-322-0642 x1228
Donna RoelleChief Operating Officer775-322-0642 x1239
Lynda di CaroAdministrative Assistant775-322-0642 x1201

Membership, Volunteer, and Program Services

Adrienne HillService Unit Support Specialist II775-322-0642 x1231
Charitie HilbunProgram and Troop Support Assistant775-322-0642 x1242
Cyndi FehlerTraining Specialist775-322-0642 x1222
Jessica MahonDirector of Member Services775-322-0642 x1255
Laurin JacksonInside Recruitment and Retention Specialist775-322-0642 x1271
Paula CadyProgram & Property Specialist775-322-0642 x1272
Rebeckah HooverProgram and Troop Support Specialist II775-322-0642 x1236
Sydney ChavezOutside Recruitment Specialist775-322-0642 x1234

Business Systems and Product Sales

Joanne Estes-ShortCustomer Care Representative775-322-0642 x1237
Karina Ramirez-SantillanCustomer Care Representative775-322-0642 x1237
Krista RousseProduct & Customer Care Manager775-322-0642 x1241
Maureen SmercinaData Management and Call Center Coordinator775-322-0642 x1223
Veronica BarreraCustomer Care & Data Entry - Bilingual775-322-0642 x1237

Development and Communications

Allie CrichtonMarketing and Communications Manager775-322-0642 x1243
Amber AitonDirector of Development and Communications775-322-0642 x1232
Lindsay BarrettDevelopment and Communications Specialist775-322-0642 x1225

Financial Services and Human Resources

Chris CoffingDirector of Finance, Human Resources & Risk Management775-322-0642 x1227
Marianne AndersonBookkeeper/Administrative Assistant775-322-0642 x1204
Timothy JamesonBookkeeper775-322-0642 x1230

Board Directory 


Girl Scouts of the Sierra Nevada CEO

Pam Czyz Non-voting


Cookie Bible President of the Board
Sheryl Westad 1st Vice President of the Board
Nancy Cummings 2nd Vice President of the Board
Jamii Uboldi Secretary of the Board
Julia Kingston Treasurer of the Board

Members at Large    

Dr. Linda Ash-Jackson
LaVonne Brooks
Rebecca Curtis
Candy Greene
Rebecca Greenspan
Charles Johns
Jean Merkelbach
Janice Ono
Tanna Pearman
Jennifer Rogers-Markwell
Michael Thomas
Jan Watson
Jo West
Colleen Worlton

Girl Members

Madison Casey-Marks
Madison Evans

Honorary Board Member

Sandy Rogers