Our Staff

Julia Ratti
Chief Executive Officer
jratti@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1228
Donna Roelle
Chief Operating Officer
droelle@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1239

Membership, Volunteer and Program Services

Johanna Potts-Bell
Membership Manager
jpotts-bell@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1224
Paula Cady
Program and Property Specialist
pcady@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1272
Tish Horne
Membership Specialist II
thorne@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1234
Jessica Mahon
Program and Volunteerism Manager
jmahon@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1255
Shannon Yocum
Membership Specialist – Reno/Sparks
syocum@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1238
Alex Melendez
Membership Specialist, Bilingual
amelendez@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1271
Beth Osborne
Program and Training Specialist
bosborne@gssn.org
P: 322.0642 x 1242
Stefanie Argus
Camp and Outdoor Specialist II
sargus@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1202
Adrienne Hill
Membership Specialist
ahill@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1231
Linda Schneider-Erger
Membership Recruitment Specialist
lschneider-erger@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1221
Terri Vann
Membership Recruitment Specialist
Tvann@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1222
Rebecca Brown
Program Specialist II
rbrown@gssn.org
P: 322.0642 x 1236

Business Systems and Product Sales

Maureen Smercina
Data Analyst
msmercina@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1223
Krista Rousse
Product & Retail Manager
krousse@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1241
Ashley Fixl
Customer Service Representative
afixl@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1237
Veronica Barrera
Customer Service Representative
vbarrera@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1237

Development and Communications

Pam Czyz
Director of Development and Communications
pczyz@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1270
Amber Wilhelm
Development and Communications Manager
awilhelm@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1232
Allie Erger
Development and Communications Specialist
aerger@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1243

Financial Services and Human Resources

Chris Coffing
Director of Finance, Human Resources and Risk Management
ccoffing@gssn.org
P: 775.322.0642 x 1227
Timothy Jameson
Bookkeeper
tjameson@gssn.org
P: 775-322-0642 ext. 1230