Tips for Troop Leaders LIVE: Bringing the Great Outdoors Home - 7/1
side menu icon
 

Tips for Troop Leaders LIVE: Bringing the Great Outdoors Home - 7/1

Date:
Wed Jul 01, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM PST
Location:
GoToWebinar Online
Level:
Adult
 

Outdoor activities offer so much more than fun in the sun; they’re about building tangible outdoor skills, forging deep friendships, and growing girls' confidence. In this webcast, we’ll discuss how you can build your comfort with the outdoors—yes, even from home—and inspire your girls to do the same this summer.

This event begins at 8pm eastern (7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific, 2pm Hawaii)

Duration: approx. 45 minutes.

Register after the date to get the recording.

Free

Take a look at other virtual events on the Girl Scouts at Home Events Calendar!